Parochial Church Council

 

The Parish of Calehill

Secretary            Jane Dansie                                       calehillpcc.sec@yahoo.com

                       

Churchwardens

 

Charing:                      Kevin Moon                                        kevin@moon-and-co.co.uk

Charing Heath :           Annie McNeil                                     anniemcneil@aol.com

Egerton:                      John Lumley                                       jalumley@btinternet.com

Hothfield:                   Malcolm Wood                                   ashford.woodturners@btinternet.com

Pluckley:                     Janet Gwillim                                      jg203@btinternet.com

 

Church Representatives

 

Charing Heath:           Peta Maidment                                    (not on email)            

Egerton:                     Claire Foinette                                    c.foinette@gmail.com

Hothfield                    Karen Brock                                        kpuzey@btinternet.com

Little Chart:                Dudley Russell                                    islandfarmhouse@hotmail.com   

Pluckley:                     Pandy Davies                                      Pandora.davies@btinternet.com

 

Deanery Representatives

 

Charing:                     Shirley Solly                                       shirley.solly@uwclub.net

Charing Heath:           Peta Maidment                                    (not on email)

Egerton:                     Jane White                                          janeanneshite70@gmail.com

 

Safeguarding Lead & Reader Representative

 

Benefice:                     Renate Beerling                                  renatebeerling@hotmail.co.uk

Benefice:                     Mark Taylor                                        cmarktaylor@hotmail.com

Secretaries for LCTs

 

Charing                       Kevin Moon                kevin@moon-and-co.co.uk

Charing Heath              Peta Maidment            anniemcneil@aol.com (Peta Maidment)

Egerton                       Jan Burgess                 jan@chrisandjanburgess.co.uk

Hothfield                     Pam Howard               pamelahoward@btconnect.com

Pluckley                      Sarah Lewis                sarahlewis2000@hotmail.co.uk

The Parish of saint mary, westwell

 

Churchwardens           Susan Wood                susanwood@uwclub.net

                                    Martin Wyatt              martin.j.wyatt@gmail.com

 

P.C.C. Secretary     Heather Lister             hlister@hotmail.com