top of page

Parochial Church Council


The Parish of Calehill

Secretary            Jane Dansie                             




Charing with Little Chart: Kevin Moon                              

Charing Heath :           Annie McNeil                            

Egerton:                     Vacant

Hothfield:                   Vacant

Pluckley:                     Janet Gwillim                            


Church Representatives


Charing                      Jane Stonehewer                       

Charing Heath:           Peta Maidment                                    (not on email)            

Egerton:                     Claire Foinette                          

Hothfield                    Karen Brock                              

Little Chart:                Dudley Russell                             

Deanery Representatives

Charing Heath:           Peta Maidment                                    (not on email)

Egerton:                     Jane White                                

Pluckley                     Godfrey Palmer                           


Safeguarding Lead & Reader Representative


Benefice:                     Renate Beerling                        

Benefice:                     Mark Taylor                              

Secretaries for LCTs


Charing                       Hilary Cavell       

Charing Heath              Peta Maidment   (Peta Maidment)

Egerton                       Jan Burgess       

Hothfield                     Pam Howard     

Pluckley                      Sarah Lewis      

The Parish of saint mary, westwell


Churchwardens           Susan Wood      

                                    Martin Wyatt    


P.C.C. Secretary     Heather Lister   

Deanery Synod representative: Saskia Leigh-Pemberton

bottom of page